You Are Everywhere


genre: pop, schlager
release: Supraphon 1988
format: CD, LP, MC, serial No.: 110 289
recorded: January – August 1987
studio: Supraphon
orchestra: Ladislav Štaidl
01. When A Friend Comes Home
02. I’m Only Me
03. Wonderland
04. My Only One
05. Our Silent Moments
06. It’s Hard To Be On The Show
07. It’s All Right
08. Stay
09. To Wake Up Alone
10. Loving You Is Hard To Do
11. My Lady Love
12. You Are Everywhere

alternate export release:

CD You Are Everywhere, Supraphon Artia 1988

Leave a Reply